April 14th, 2010

Nicks and Dings Part 2: Traumeel

Here is a natural healing aid. Traumeel and other Arnica based homeopathic anti-inflammatory treatments are a safe and effective way to reduce inflammation and pain, and speed healing. So the next time you are wrapping yourself up in Saran wrap incorporate some of these alternative medications into your constantly varied therapy plan! It comes in a topical form and as an oral supplement.

All Classes

War Frank

Three rounds for time of:
25 Muscle-ups
100 Squats
35 GHD situps

Post time to comments.

4 Responses

  1. Oh my, I am going to eat these like they were Skittles (that’s if I could free my arms and hands from the Saran Wrap to feed myself)! I’m really excited to give these a try for my back! Think I can pick them up somewhere like Super Supplements?
    Thanks for the info.

  2. 3 rounds of the following:

    10 MU negatives
    100 squats
    35 GHDs (last round switched to 70 situps)

    29:38

  3. Scaled….

    25 ring dips – blue band
    100 squats
    25 GHSs – to parallel

    29:?

  4. 30:30
    3 rounds: 25 ring dips- red band, 100 squats, 35 GhD sit ups, except for the very last 5 my back started to feel whiggedy so I switched to abmat sit ups.

Leave a Reply

